Airplane Travel Not For Weakhearted

Extra Strength Excedrin – check. Sanitary wipes – double check. Little bottles of booze in quart size bag – check check.

Would you rather grow antlers out of your head or be trapped in an airport the size of Oprah’s house? I might take the antlers. Why do people get so testy in airports? No, really excuse me. We are all in this together…trusting strangers to get us where we need to go safely.

And so help the person that sits next to me. I don’t want to see your pictures and I don’t want to hear about why you are going to. Seattle to get a corn removed. I am sorry but for this flight I don’t speak English.

Leave a Reply

