Off To Brisbane!

Morning!
I’m off to Brisbane today. Jeff is going to pick me up at the airport so we’re set for the next adventure. I’ll have two full days in Brisbane and my goal is to snuggle a koala and feed some kangaroos. I’ll be off for the train on Thursday, arriving into Cairns on Friday evening – then two days for the Great Barrier Reef before flying back to Sydney to catch my flight home on November 2nd. Time to get ready to go drive the Super Norman back to the airport….hi ho, hi ho.

One thought on “Off To Brisbane!

Leave a Reply

